India Loves Luxury

Not everyone is aware about Relais & Chateaux. Established in France in 1954, Relais & Chateaux is an exclusive collection of over 475 of the finest hotels and gourmet restaurants across the globe. The Association’s mission is to spread its unique lifestyle by selecting outstanding properties with a truly unique character. To choose Relais & Chateaux properties is to experience an unforgettable celebration of the senses. Relais & Chateaux offers a chance to explore and discover a special place in a variety of destinations. Since the second half of the 20th century, Relais & Chateaux associated properties have been the place to stay if you are looking for fine dining and exceptional surroundings.
With Relais & Chateaux coming to india, luxury gets redefined. People looking for luxury hospitality and service, check out the indian properties of Relais & Chateaux.

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Jodie says:

    This is a great post thanks! Planning to travel to India in the next few years so these are great tips!

    Like

  2. It is interesting to see that Relais & Chateaux has so many properties in India. I’m familiar with al these hotels, but did not know the connection with this brand. Must make a note of these.

    Like

    1. These brands are just way amazing. We did stay at Mihir Garh and it was superb

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Chloe Gibson says:

    I didn’t know this brand! I’m not sure if luxury will be on the cards for me in future travels but I will look these up if it is!

    Like

    1. Luxury is always a temporary thing, but its should always leave a good mark. These places will surely do that 🙂

      Like

  4. Indrani says:

    Frankly I wasn’t aware of this brand. They do have good chain of hotels.May be I can check out the Cochin site for a start. 🙂

    Like

    1. As bloggers we educate each other. And yes do check out their properties 🙂

      Like

  5. I have never head of Relais & Chateaux Brand so I will for sure need to check them out them – sounds magnificent Thanks for sharing!

    Like

    1. Thanks. Our blogs are meant to educate each other 🙂

      Like

  6. Chateaux just sounds luxurious! I have been dying to go to India, my boyfriend went to a wedding there and said it was so immaculate! Would love to check it out!

    Like

    1. Specially the rajasthan side is spectacular. You should visit india soon

      Like

  7. travelerettenyc says:

    I haven’t heard of Relais and Chateaux, but I do love a nice hotel! If I am ever in India, I would like to check them out since they are available so many places.

    Like

  8. Victoria says:

    I am not too familiar with luxury hotels but this post opened my eyes. It is so insightful! I will check them out when I travel to India

    Like

    1. Do check them out. You will love their hospitality

      Like

  9. AllGudThings says:

    Honestly, I haven’t heard about these hotels. But interesting to know they ae coming up with luxurious property at so many places. Will surely experience it one day.

    Like

  10. This looks like an amazing chain of hotels, I’ll definitely check them out whenever I’ve got the chance to visit India!

    Like

Leave a Reply

